Home / Principal Officers (page 2)

Principal Officers

Mrs. Temitope Fausat Olanrewaju-Oni – Assistant Director, ICT

Temitope Fausat Olanrewaju-Onias born on the 12th October, 1975. She had her primary education at Eleja Primary school, Itire, Lagos and her secondary school at Saint Peter’s Unity Secondary School, Akure, Ondo State. Mrs. Olanrewaju-Oni went to University of Ilorin, Kwara State where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree (B.SC.)  in Computer Science. She is a member of the …

Read More »